2013 Preserves: Sweets

[I can only keep so many lists and bookmarks on any of the 3 computers I use.]

Strawberry Hibiscus Jam

Strawberry Jam with Thai Herbs

Early Rhubarb in Honey

Rhubarb & Red Cherry Jam

Hibiscus Rhubarb Jam

Sparkling Rhubarb Jelly <–That’s right, Jelly. (I rarely make jellies.)

Apple Rhubarb Chutney with Fennel and Cardamom

Raspberry Rose Jam

Raspberry Rosewater Syrup

Blueberry Lemongrass Syrup

Black+Blue Jam

Blueberry & Apple Jam, with Fennel and Bay

Blueberry Ginger Jam

Blueberry Maple Jam

Sour Cherry Jam

White Cherry & Peach Jam

Blackberry Peach Jam

Blackberry Sage Jam

Hot Mess Peach Jam

Nectarine & Lime Jam

Tomato Jam

Orange Tomato Jam

Sweet Potato Butter

Banana Butter

Blood Plum and Apple Jam with Rosewater

Honey Lemon Apple Jam

Cranberry Apple Jam

Cranberry & Jalapeno Jam

If you can’t tell, I have a major crush on rhubarb and on blueberries. Better get picking this spring and summer! I’ve been working so hard on the yard the last month, I will probably give myself this weekend off and then jump into some rhubarb preserves. I’ll have my list of pickling intentions coming up soon.

One thought on “2013 Preserves: Sweets

  1. Pingback: Plotting Preserves | barn | lust

Leave a Reply

